Deeno : Studio Session One

8 06 2010

Mixed and compiled from vinyl by DeenoBloom! Studios

Studio Session One < click here to LISTEN or


  1. Willie Hutch – Love Theme
  2. Karin Krogg – Meaning of Love (Matthew Herbert Rmx)
  3. Paul Simon- Diamond Dub (Tangoterje Edit)
  4. Dialect – Sitting in the Sun (Derrick Carter Rmx)
  5. Ane Brun – Headphone Silence (Henrik Schwartz Remix / Dixon Edit)
  6. Theo Parrish – Falling Up (Carl Craig Rmx)
  7. Afefe Iku – Mirror Dance (Osunlade Rmx)
  8. Alison Tara – Two Girls (Bass Vacuum Mix)
  9. Alexkid featuring Liset Alia- Nightshade
  10. Paul and Fritz Kalkbrenner – Sky and Sand
  11. Chromeo – Bonafied Lovin’ (Jori Hulkkonen Rmx)
  12. Moby – Dream About Me (Bookashade Rmx)
  13. Inner City – Big Fun (Agoria Rmx)




One response

24 06 2010
Aiden Abram

Deeno, you may yet make a house head of me. This is why I asked you to hook me up with some good beats. A killer brew you have here especially as you rolled into some Paul Simon. Never thought that sentence would be in my lexicon. I worked a solid bit of writing through this entire set Tuesday, something usually only reserved for some kickin’ broken beats. I’m looking forward to Session Two and Session One Hundred and Two.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: